Uncategorized

Cinc poemes brevíssims

I

Dusky forest, can’t think well.

Forgotten life, soothless quietness.

When active, one to forgets.

No having.                                No doing.

I am to be my longing.

 

II

Life only runs away.

Only life runs away.

Run, life, away only.

Away, life. Only run.

 

How much

pray

to pay

a day.

 

III

Remember not beauty

Memory is naught.

To feel: To know.

Wishful ere to die.

Flesh & Time.

 

IV

Mountain, forest, flow’r.

Body, manhood, heart.

 

V

Winter river in blossom

I see I don’t know ’till I dive.

Duck into the blossom,

sweetface.

Drownose into the smell.

David Bernal i Almansa

Anuncis

Deixa un comentari

